Mac

Mountain Lion Tip: Closing All Open Windows in Preview At Once

Preview is the default application on Mac OS X for viewing and working with PDFs and image files. In Mountain Lion, it is possible to restore all open windows when an application (including Preview) is re-open. Although, this setting can be turned on/off in the system preferences, you may still be bothered by a lot of open windows as each new file is opened in a new window by Preview. Here is a quick tip to close all these open windows at once.